Procrastination Princess

 

420863_10150578186194835_510674834_9012736_1113679835_n

I am the Procrastination Princess, I rule the rough land of All-Nighteria. I thrive on industrial amounts of caffeine and cheesy comedies in order to maintain my post. I am also the Queen of Promises, I promise myself every term that I will not leave my royal duties until last minute, but my role as procrastination princess interferes and says:

Something needs to get done? SURE! there is still time, it shall be done later.

Now seriously, I have an essay deadline for tomorrow and what did I do? Start a blog on wordpress!

Leave a Reply

