Bad Blogger Maria

Hey everyone (the few wonderful followers I still have left haha)

I am writing to make up apologies for my devoted non-devotion to keeping my blogs updated. I am a restless soul and I am distracted by life’s many distractions way too easily and because of that things that are supposed to be part of my routine suffer. Right now I am obsessed with Instagram, I guess I’ve become much better at expressing feelings and thought  through a visual medium. Anyway, I will now try to post at least once a week about an interesting topic! (I promise, I’ll try to keep it more interesting than my usual rants!)

See you or Write you soon cool people of the WordPress galaxy.

 

MJ

Leave a Reply

