Musical Monday #6

The snow is breathing heavy through my windowsill, I swear to God it’s you.

Its falling down like angels, they parade towards the surface past my room.

They decorate the branches like you decorate my wednesday, I was sad.

I miss you, but in this cold I wish you could warm me up instead.

Love’s Glory by Christof…one of my favourite finds ever…It’s one of those songs that you make you feel warm with memories yet you shiver with the realisation they’re just memories. Intense.

Have a lovely Monday,

-M.

Leave a Reply

