Musical Monday #8

This Musical Monday is a happy one. Remember how I said I would try to do something different every weekend in the upcoming months? Well, I’ve been working on it.

  • Last friday I got myself the haircut I’d been wanting for months and finally reached the -30lbs (15kg) mark.
haircut
haircut
-30lbs
-30lbs
  • On Saturday, I went to the beach and made new friends…Stepped out of my comfort zone and learnt one thing or two about stereotyping and how harmful it can be, as it stops you from approaching people.
Chris, Connie, Larissa and  me
Chris, Connie, Larissa and me

11997277_10153721477254835_307194915_n

  • Sunday was top bun, Netflix and Chill day. It is unfortunate, but one of the side effects of recovering from my surgery is fatigue and low sugar levels, so I need a recovery day after being out and about a whole weekend haha.

ANYWAY,  here comes your musical token of the day…Enjoy! 🙂

-M.

Leave a Reply

