Roaring 20’s Chapter 4

 

 

This January 1st, New year’s day, birthday, hangover day- whatever you want to call it, now takes on a new meaning- happiness. I said it to everyone who asked me about my New Year’s Resolution and I’ll say it again: to be happy- that’s all I want to be and all I am right now. Thank you all for your birthday wishes. I feel like someone who has been given a second chance at living a beautifully chaotic life and I’m down for that.

Wishing you a year full of adventure and Drake Cakes,

-M 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

